Chamber Board of Directors

Kerrville Chamber Executive Committee and Board of Directors

The Kerrville Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a board of directors made up of members of the organization. Their role is to set the policy and direction of the organization and assist in carrying out its plan of work each year.


Ward Jones, Chairman of the Board, Benefit Choices Co.
Gregg Appel, First- Vice Chair, Centennial Bank
Kim Clarkson, Chairwoman-elect, Vice Chair Leadership, Kerr County Abstract & Title
Randy Evans, Treasurer, CPA, Massey-Itschner & Co., P.C.
Caitlin Probandt, Secretary, The Salvation Army Ray & Joan Kroc Corps Community Center
Mike Graxiola, Immediate Past Chairman, Kerrville Daily Times
Sue Tiemann- Board Member
Pete Calderon-Board Member
Kristin Mudry-Board Member


Wade Ivy, Vice Chair Education, Kerrville I.S.D.
Scott Rain, Vice Chair Government Affairs, Huser Construction
Tammi Clanton, Vice Chair Membership, Schreiner University
Lisa Winters, Vice Chair Communications, Peterson Regional Medical Center
Denise LeMeilleur, Vice Chair Fundraising & Special Events, LeMeilleur's RV, Truck & Equipment Repair
Mike Wittler, Vice Chair Policy & Governance, Wells Fargo Bank
Kim Clarkson, Vice Chair Leadership